Jazmyn Travel's

Me (Jazmyn) inside a British Telephone Booth

Hey! My name is Jazmyn and I'm a 22 year old who loves to travel. This website is serving as a documenting ground for my travel destinations. I will share my experiences, both the good and bad (mainly good) from the countries I've visited. I will also be giving tips for those who are interested in travelling to the countries I've made my mark on. My long term goal is to visit all countries in the world at least once! My short term goal is to visit at least 20 countries by December 31st, 2019. Tag along, and live vicariously through my posts!

Canada

Temple of 10,000 Buddha's

Buddha statue laying on its side
Learn More

England

Harrods in Knightsbridge

My family and I in harrods
Learn More

Ireland

Glendalough Trail View

Glendalough Trail View
Learn More

Click on photo's to learn more about my trip